Adrian Sisters Who We Are Our Mission & Vision Becoming Dominican What's Happening Site Map

Contact Us

The Adrian Dominican Sisters would be delighted to hear from you! Please feel free to contact us directly with your comments and questions.

General Information:

1257 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 266-3400

E-mail: info@adriandominicans.org

Joining the Adrian Dominican Sisters:

Sister Carleen Maly, OP
Director of Vocations

1257 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 266-3537

E-mail:
vocations@adriandominicans.org

Sister Ellen Burkhardt, OP
Director of Formation

1257 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 266-3532

E-mail: eburkhardt@adriandominicans.org


Toll Free: 866-774-0005

Ferret care

Joining the Associate Program:

Patricia Magee
Director of the Associate Program

1257 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221

Phone: (517) 266-3531

E-mail: associates@adriandominicans.org

Becoming a Dominican Volunteer:

Sister Patricia Brady, OP

10720 W. Cermak Rd. 2W
Westchester, Illinois 60154
Phone: (708) 409-8779

E-mail: Pbrady8798@aol.com

Peace and Social Justice Issues:

Sister Durstyne Farnan, OP
Director of the Office of Global Mission, Justice and Peace

1257 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 266-3534

E-mail: dfarnan@adriandominicans.org

Socially Responsible Investing:

Margaret Weber
Coordinator of Corporate Responsibility

1257 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 266-3521

E-mail:mweber@adriandominicans.org

Sister Annette M. Sinagra, OP
Corporate Responsibility Analyst

1257 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 266-3522

E-mail:asinagra@adriandominicans.org


Lura Mack
Coordinator of Alternative Investments

1257 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 266-3520

E-mail: lmack@adriandominicans.org

Dominican Life Center:

Rosemary Abramovich, OP
Administrator

1277 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 266-3600

E-mail: rabramovich@adriandominicans.org

Weber Retreat and Conference Center:

1257 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 266-4000

E-mail: webercenter@adriandominicans.org

Weber Shop:

1257 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 266-4035

E-mail: webershop@adriandominicans.org

Becoming a Donor:

Sister Adrienne Schaffer, OP
Director of the Development Office

9400 Courville Street
Detroit, Michigan 48224
Phone: (313) 882-6307

E-mail: DevOffAD@aol.com

Office of Communication:

1257 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 266-3400

E-mail: info@adriandominicans.org

History and Archives:

1257 East Siena Heights Drive
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 266-3400

E-mail: archives@adriandominicans.org

The Adrian Dominican Archives is a collection of papers, photos, audio-visual materials and artifacts of the Congregation related to its administration, membership and ministries from about 1886 to the present. The archive collection is organized into seven major divisions: Congregation (history and general information), government, Congregation membership, sponsored institutions, ministry, hierarchy and clergy, and related organizations. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. The reference room is open to researchers. Prior contact is necessary to ensure availability of materials. Unprocessed collection materials less than 25 years old are closed but may be used for reference with permission of the Prioress of the Congregation. Photocopy services are available to off-site researchers for a fee of $.10 per page, with a limit of 20 pages. U.S. copyright laws apply to all duplicated materials.